Term Dates

Home|Term Dates
Term Dates 2018-01-09T10:00:54+00:00

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

Warwickshire School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-18 

Warwickshire School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2018

Friday 05 Jan 2018Teacher Day
Monday 08 January 2018School Opens
Mon 19 Feb to Fri 23 Feb 2018HALF TERM
Monday 26 Feb 2018School Opens
Fri 30 March to Fri 13 April 2018Easter Break

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April 2018School Opens
Friday 04 May 2018Teacher Day
Monday 07 May 2018Bank Holiday
Tuesday 08 May 2018School Opens
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 01 June 2018Half Term
Mon 04 June 2018Teacher Day
Tuesday 05 June 2018School Opens
Friday 20 JulyBreak up for Summer