Staff 2017-10-20T12:28:16+00:00
Mrs S. Marshall
Mrs S. MarshallHeadteacher
Miss H. Howlett
Miss H. HowlettFull-time Teacher
Class HH (Reception/Year 1)
Miss M. Morys
Miss M. MorysFull-time Teacher
Class MM (Years 5 and 6)
Miss L. Cooper
Miss L. CooperFull-time Teacher
Class LC (Year 4)
Miss C. Campbell
Miss C. CampbellFull-time Teacher
Class CC (Years 2 and 3)
Mrs K. Reaney
Mrs K. ReaneyPart-time Teacher (Intervention)
Miss B. Jones
Miss B. JonesFinance and Admin Officer
Mrs C. Stanley
Mrs C. StanleyTeaching Assistant
Mrs S. Pashley
Mrs S. PashleyTeaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs C. Hawkes
Mrs C. HawkesTeaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mr D. MacKinnon
Mr D. MacKinnonTeaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Miss Jade Oliver
Miss Jade OliverTeaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mr P. Goode
Mr P. GoodeMidday Supervisor / Caretaker
Mrs K. Ingram
Mrs K. IngramFood Service Assistant
Mrs Patricia Auricchio
Mrs Patricia AuricchioClerk to the Governors

If you would like to see a member of staff please book an appointment via the office.  To enable your concerns to be dealt with effectively most matters will be addressed to the class teacher in the first instance.  If the headteacher is absent for an extended period of time the next senior teacher is Miss Howlett.